1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

Sales and Support

Sales

Perry Mason Sales Manager pmason@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0815

Perry Mason
Sales Manager
31 Years Experience
pmason@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800

Rob Anglin Account Executive ranglin@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0814

Rob Anglin
Account Executive
9 Years Experience
ranglin@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0814

Jackie Bardon

Jackie Bardon
Account Executive
3 Years Experience
jackie@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0810

Jim Bardon

Jim Bardon
Account Executive
3 Years Experience
jbardon@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0811

Cindy Campton Account Executive ccampton@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0819

Cindy Campton
Account Executive
20 Years Experience
ccampton@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0819

Tom Parsley Account Executive tparsley@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0822

Tom Parsley
Account Executive
40 Years Experience
tparsley@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800

Liz Picker Account Executive lpicker@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0813

Liz Picker
Account Executive
30 Years Experience
lpicker@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0813

Gary Weiner Account Executive gweiner@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0807

Gary Weiner
Account Executive
14 Years Experience
gweiner@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0807


Support

Perry Mason General Manager pmason@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0800

Perry Mason
General Manager
pmason@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800

Melanie Parsley Vice President of Miscellanea mlee@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0800

Melanie Parsley
Vice President of Miscellanea
mlee@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800

Tom Ehlers Creative Services Director creative@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0823

Tom Ehlers
Creative Services Director
creative@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800