Listen Live
Delays and Cancellations

Sales and Support

Sales

Perry Mason Sales Manager pmason@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0815

Perry Mason
Sales Manager
31 Years Experience
pmason@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0815

Rob Anglin Account Executive ranglin@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0814

Rob Anglin
Account Executive
9 Years Experience
ranglin@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0814

Lisa Bennett Account Executive lisareneebennett@gmail.com (563) 690-0818

Lisa Bennett
Account Executive
19 Years Experience
lisareneebennett@gmail.com
(563) 690-0818

Cindy Campton Account Executive ccampton@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0819

Cindy Campton
Account Executive
20 Years Experience
ccampton@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0819

Lisa Delaney Account Executive ldelaney@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0811

Lisa Delaney
Account Executive
11 Years Experience
ldelaney@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0811

Liz Picker Account Executive lpicker@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0813

Liz Picker
Account Executive
30 Years Experience
lpicker@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0813

Drew Railsback

Drew Railsback
Account Executive
2 Years Experience
drailsback@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0810

Gary Weiner Account Executive gweiner@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0807

Gary Weiner
Account Executive
14 Years Experience
gweiner@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0807


Support

Tom Parsley General Manager tparsley@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0822

Tom Parsley
General Manager
tparsley@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800

Mary Jo Jaeger Business Manager mjaeger@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0823

Mary Jo Jaeger
Business Manager
mjaeger@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800


Melanie Parsley Web Developer / Traffic Director mlee@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0800

Melanie Parsley
Web Developer / Traffic Director
mlee@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800

Tom Ehlers Creative Services Director creative@radiodubuque.com (563) 690-0823

Tom Ehlers
Creative Services Director
creative@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800